The High Calling online community

I recently joined The High Calling which is an awesome online community of bloggers and authors. I have thoroughly enjoyed my time on their website checking out hundreds of blogs, and reading well written and interesting posts.

I joined because I wanted to connect with other bloggers and truly become part of a community. I am still new and will get better at all of this, but would definitely recommend joining (which is free). The website is easy to navigate and jam-packed full of great people and articles.

You can find their LinkButton below and on my sidebar, or you can click on the link above to go directly to their homepage.

TheHighCalling.org Christian Blog Network

Hope you see you there!

2 thoughts on “The High Calling online community

  1. I have been blogging for a couple years now. It is great building a community of people with similar likes. I will have to check out the site. Thanks for sharing. I look forward to connecting with you.

    • Hi Dan :)
      I am still finding my footing on the website, but have been able to connect with others and read their blogs and articles. Good community vibe!
      Thanks for stopping by and commenting, looking forward to connecting with you – really enjoying your blog!

Leave a Reply

