How’s your soul?

This is definitely worth watching! Beautiful song, and amazing story behind the lyrics. [artist unknown]

Psalm 118:14  “The LORD is my strength and my song; he has become my salvation”

Check out my Muisc page for more great songs. Enjoy!

One thought on “How’s your soul?

  1. I see this video is getting a lot of views, so I hope you are all enjoying it. It really moved me the first time I saw it (and everytime I watched it since then), and so wanted to share it on my blog.
    Please feel free to share any of your thoughts. I am always happy to hear from you (whether via email or your comments).

Leave a Reply

